top of page

Needing Help

I was hoping to get a summer TAship and did not, which was made harder because I was encouraged by the department to try and only TA within it. All potential summer internships in my field were cancelled, and they included a stipend and housing. They were near the archives I need for my dissertation, and I will need to find funding to go at a later time. Finally, I am preparing for my comps and prospectus, I have bought the books and research I need without the library. I have been able to borrow some books, but some are very specific and not common in our department. I love my work and this department, but I need help.


I love my work and this department, but I need help.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Research Woes

The COVID pandemic has dramatically changed my plans for this summer and impeded my research

Comments


bottom of page